Slimqa Slim Coffee Booster Ingredients Explained

The seller names different ingredients on different pages, and gives no amounts. Here is what each named ingredient is, what is known about it in general, and how far the evidence can take you.
- Landing page: five named ingredients
- Offer page: twelve named ingredients, including all five from the landing page
- Amounts per sachet: not stated anywhere we found, so we give none
Advertising: we may earn a commission if you buy via this link, at no extra cost to you.
Ingredients: our short view
You cannot judge the formula from the web pages. The two lists disagree, there are no amounts, and a 2 g sachet has little room. Evidence for these ingredients is limited and we know of no authorised UK health claim we can attach to them at unknown doses. Read the label on the pack, and ask the seller for the full ingredient panel before you buy.
The two conflicting lists

The seller's landing page names green coffee extract, L-carnitine, berberine, green tea extract (EGCG) and chromium picolinate. The offer page names all of those and adds Korean ginseng, cayenne, bitter orange, ginger root, apple cider vinegar, cinnamon and resveratrol.
There are a few possible explanations: the formula changed and one page is out of date, the second page describes an extended version, or the marketing copy was written separately. We cannot say which. The practical point is that either list might be incomplete or wrong, so the ingredient panel on the pack is the only source worth trusting. Ask the seller to send the full panel, with amounts, before you order.
See the seller's current page:
See the current offerCheck price, ingredients and return termsAdvertising: we may earn a commission if you buy via this link, at no extra cost to you.
What the named ingredients are
We describe each ingredient neutrally and make no claim that it does anything in this product.
- Green coffee extract: made from unroasted coffee beans. It can contain caffeine and plant compounds called chlorogenic acids.
- L-carnitine: a compound the body makes naturally, also sold as a supplement.
- Berberine: a plant compound found in several shrubs. People taking prescription medicines, including for diabetes, or who are pregnant or breastfeeding, should ask a GP or pharmacist about it.
- Green tea extract (EGCG): a concentrated extract of tea. High intakes of green tea extract have been linked to rare liver problems.
- Chromium picolinate: a form of the mineral chromium.
- Korean ginseng, ginger root, cinnamon, cayenne: familiar plant ingredients, named on the offer page only.
- Bitter orange: a stimulant-type ingredient. People sensitive to stimulants, or with heart or blood-pressure issues, should ask for advice.
- Apple cider vinegar and resveratrol: a fermented vinegar and a plant compound, also named on the offer page only.
Full guide: Side effects and safety →
Check the ingredient panel details:
See the current offerCheck price, ingredients and return termsAdvertising: we may earn a commission if you buy via this link, at no extra cost to you.
What the evidence can and cannot tell you
Many of these ingredients have been studied on their own, in research that varies a lot in size and quality, usually at doses and in forms that differ from one another. That is general background and says very little about a mixed 2 g sachet whose contents are not disclosed.
We know of no authorised UK health claim we can attach to these ingredients at the unknown doses used here, so this guide makes none. For a food supplement, an authorised claim needs both the right ingredient and a meaningful amount, and we cannot confirm either from the seller's pages. The seller's own small print says its health claims have not been proved scientifically or evaluated by doctors.
See the offer and read the label first:
See the current offerCheck price, ingredients and return termsAdvertising: we may earn a commission if you buy via this link, at no extra cost to you.
The 2 g arithmetic
A box is 60 g net across 30 sachets, so each sachet is about 2 g. That 2 g has to hold every ingredient, plus any carrier or flavouring. If the longer list is right, that is twelve named ingredients in about 2 g. If the shorter list is right, it is still five.
Powders sold on their own as supplements are often taken in amounts of a gram or more per ingredient. A sachet this small cannot hold meaningful amounts of many ingredients at once, so most are likely present in small quantities. We cannot say how small, because the amounts are not published. If you want certainty, ask the seller. Our scam or legit check explains how to order safely, and the main guide pulls everything together.
Check the pack size and price:
See the current offerCheck price, ingredients and return termsAdvertising: we may earn a commission if you buy via this link, at no extra cost to you.
Frequently asked questions
What are the Slimqa ingredients?
The landing page names green coffee extract, L-carnitine, berberine, green tea extract (EGCG) and chromium picolinate. The offer page adds Korean ginseng, cayenne, bitter orange, ginger root, apple cider vinegar, cinnamon and resveratrol.
How much of each is in a sachet?
We could not find amounts anywhere. Read the pack label and ask the seller for the full panel.
Does Slimqa contain caffeine?
Some named ingredients, such as green coffee and green tea extracts, can contain caffeine. You also have the caffeine in your coffee. Check the label.
Is it safe with medication?
Ask a GP or pharmacist first. Berberine in particular is something people on prescription medicines should ask about. See safety.
Want to check the label details? See the current offer:
See the current offerCheck price, ingredients and return termsAdvertising: we may earn a commission if you buy via this link, at no extra cost to you.